People Born In 1982..

If you were born in 1982, or if you know someone who was, this is for you. Your help is needed for a research study on Facebook regarding Generations X and Y.

Here is the link.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Persons-born-in-1982-needed-for-research-study-on-Generation-X-and-Y/148327968569803

If you would like to participate, drop a line to this email address- genxstudy@ymail.com

Believe me, it’s quite a lot of fun!

~ by kmnnz on July 13, 2011.

6 Responses to “People Born In 1982..”

  1. I was born in 1979, although people born in 1982 is just 3 years younger than me. I would have more in common with them than with someone born in 1969, since from information on generations I would be part of generation X. I would be considerd a late Xer verses a early Xer born 1963 to 1979.
    The Late Xer generation truthfully is form 1978 to 1986. 1982 births fall into this category, because many would be today in 2011 in thier early to mid thirties.

    • I can understand your feeling. There definitely are early Xers, and Late Xers. I hadn’t thought of that way before. Thanks for your insight, and for stopping by!

  2. Magnificent items from you, man. I’ve take into accout your stuff previous to and you are simply too excellent. I actually like what you have obtained right here, really like what you are stating and the best way by which you are saying it. You make it entertaining and you continue to care for to stay it sensible. I cant wait to learn much more from you. That is actually a terrific web site.

  3. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make
    my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Appreciate it

  4. What if you are the youngest sibling and all your older siblings are gen x born? Is that a factor at all?

Leave a Reply

 
