Alfredo & more

Not my recipe, but one I can’t wait to try!

Emjayandthem's Blog

So there’s this salad I make that’s so yummy, so good, you really won’t believe it.   You surely won’t believe what’s in it!

It shouldn’t be called salad though…. it’s salad’s naughty cousin … the pasta salad.

Rich and decadent, creamy and delicious, it’s my Alfredo Salad.

My cousin just asked for the recipe and I shared it.  Afterwards, it occurred to me to share it here with you fine folks as well.

If you follow my directions, I promise it will turn out just fine.

Enjoy!

MJ’s Alfredo Salad:

  • 1 jar of mayo ( you won’t use the whole jar )
  • 1 pkg fettuccine noodles cooked and cooled
  • 1 large can of Parmesan
  • 1/2 pkg frozen kernel corn
  • garlic seasoning

Boil noodles & let cool. Coat cooled noodles with enough mayo to coat but not drown the noodles.  Toss liberally with Parmesan cheese, sprinkle in garlic seasoning to…

View original post 52 more words

~ by kmnnz on August 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
